<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0">
	<channel>
		<title>Fundingpost.com</title>
		<link>http://www.startupnation.com/community/orca/topic/Fundingpostcom.htm</link>
		<description>Fundingpost.com</description>
		<lastBuildDate>Sat, 8 Jun 2013 0:12:30 GMT</lastBuildDate>
		
			<item>
				<title><![CDATA[Dear Sir/Ma,
We are direct prov]]></title>
				<link>http://www.startupnation.com/community/orca/topic/Fundingpostcom.htm</link>
				<description><![CDATA[Dear Sir/Ma,
We are direct provider for BG/SBLC specifically for lease, at leasing price of (5.0 + 2)% of face value, Issuance by HSBC Bank London , Barclays Bank London , Deutsche Bank, BNP Paribas, &amp; AAA Rated Banks in Europe, Middle East ]]></description>
				<pubDate>Sat, 8 Jun 2013 0:12:30 GMT</pubDate>
				<guid>http://www.startupnation.com/community/orca/topic/Fundingpostcom.htm#816644</guid>
			</item>
			<item>
				<title><![CDATA[ 

I was browsing and found a]]></title>
				<link>http://www.startupnation.com/community/orca/topic/Fundingpostcom.htm</link>
				<description><![CDATA[ 

I was browsing and found a  website called fundinpost.com. A venture capital network. You pay a hundred dollars to put your business into the "pool" for investors to pull from. Has anyone used them? Are they legitim]]></description>
				<pubDate>Sat, 8 Jun 2013 0:12:30 GMT</pubDate>
				<guid>http://www.startupnation.com/community/orca/topic/Fundingpostcom.htm#815542</guid>
			</item>
			<item>
				<title><![CDATA[Apparently, the web site "profil]]></title>
				<link>http://www.startupnation.com/community/orca/topic/Fundingpostcom.htm</link>
				<description><![CDATA[Apparently, the web site "profiles" your short form business plan itself by asking you key questions about your business idea (ie- growth plan, startup captial needed, type of legal structure, whether or not you have a BP already, etc...). Then supposedly&[...]]]></description>
				<pubDate>Sat, 8 Jun 2013 0:12:30 GMT</pubDate>
				<guid>http://www.startupnation.com/community/orca/topic/Fundingpostcom.htm#708375</guid>
			</item>
			<item>
				<title><![CDATA[
...before setting&nbsp;any exp]]></title>
				<link>http://www.startupnation.com/community/orca/topic/Fundingpostcom.htm</link>
				<description><![CDATA[
...before setting&nbsp;any expectations, I would ask myself - does my business fit the profile of what these investors are seeking.Ok, within the scope of this thread, in a place like Fundingpost.com, how woul]]></description>
				<pubDate>Sat, 8 Jun 2013 0:12:30 GMT</pubDate>
				<guid>http://www.startupnation.com/community/orca/topic/Fundingpostcom.htm#708374</guid>
			</item>
			<item>
				<title><![CDATA[
I was browsing and found a&nbs]]></title>
				<link>http://www.startupnation.com/community/orca/topic/Fundingpostcom.htm</link>
				<description><![CDATA[
I was browsing and found a&nbsp; website called fundinpost.com. A venture capital network. You pay a hundred dollars to put your business into the "pool" for investors to pull from. Has anyone used them? Are they legitimate? Wo]]></description>
				<pubDate>Sat, 8 Jun 2013 0:12:30 GMT</pubDate>
				<guid>http://www.startupnation.com/community/orca/topic/Fundingpostcom.htm#708373</guid>
			</item>
			<item>
				<title><![CDATA[I`ve attended some Fundingpost e]]></title>
				<link>http://www.startupnation.com/community/orca/topic/Fundingpostcom.htm</link>
				<description><![CDATA[I`ve attended some Fundingpost events.&nbsp; They do attract a fair amount of NY areas VCs and angels, and give you a good opportunity to network with them.&nbsp; I don`t think that you`ll get too much mileage from the blind "pool" - there`s no substitute [...]]]></description>
				<pubDate>Sat, 8 Jun 2013 0:12:30 GMT</pubDate>
				<guid>http://www.startupnation.com/community/orca/topic/Fundingpostcom.htm#708372</guid>
			</item>
			<item>
				<title><![CDATA[I was browsing and found a&nbsp;]]></title>
				<link>http://www.startupnation.com/community/orca/topic/Fundingpostcom.htm</link>
				<description><![CDATA[I was browsing and found a&nbsp; website called fundinpost.com. A venture capital network. You pay a hundred dollars to put your business into the "pool" for investors to pull from. Has anyone used them? Are they legitimate? Worthwhile?
Thx,]]></description>
				<pubDate>Sat, 8 Jun 2013 0:12:30 GMT</pubDate>
				<guid>http://www.startupnation.com/community/orca/topic/Fundingpostcom.htm#708371</guid>
			</item>
	</channel>
</rss>