Crazydiamond,
I have never heard of thesnaploan.com until I got on this site. I can`t find much information about them and can`t say I am interested in them at this point.
Also, I have not paid those fees to submit my business plan to god knows who. I am very protective of what I have here and not just going to hand it out to people. I just find it despicable how some of the sites are ran that state they will hook you up with investors.
I was born at night but it wasn`t last night. I need hard evidence of what someone is selling before I am buying.
:)
Hi
Like you, I heard of www.snaploans.com. I admit the give me your email box on the bottom of the home page does look suspicious and acted as the deterrent on several occasion.
When I did finally press the submit button, having entered my email, I just knew a page full of information about price packages would pop up.
Instead, they email a Fee Agreement to you with a link to an additional information site with about snaploans.com and 4 very short simple instruction videos.
Here were my two biggest worries the cost and the probability of s positive outcome:
1. The do charge a fee; however, this is based on whether or not they acquire an approved loan for you. If they do acquire a loan for you, their fee is 5 point on the amount.
2. The provide thorough information in every step to get you through not matter what lever of computer literarcy you are at.
www.snaploan.com is the intenet arm of parent company Midas Financial based out of Colorado. However, their iinternet arm caters to all US resident business owners.
Hope this adds some clarity for you.