Make Connections

Network, Get Answers, Find Members in Your Area, and More!

Forums » People: Hiring, Partnering, Mentoring

Determining fair shares in partnerships

• 7 posts
    January 6, 2013 3:54 PM EST

HI Josh,

My name is Isuru De Silva. I am a business development manager in a Digital Marketing Solutions Company. I understand what you are going through. In fact I believe we could help you out through a partnership. Currently we are looking for companies to partner with us and I believe with our design and creative we can help you achieve your goal. We have a really good design team who has design World Class Quality creative which have even won many awards for our clients. 

If you would like to talk more in details please email me and we can discuss more. I would also like to emphasize that we are open for suggestions from your end as well. 

My contact information as follows 

email - isuru.desilva@ebeyonds.com

skype -ebeyonds.

Looking forward to hear from you. 

Regards

Isuru De Silva

• 2 posts
    May 14, 2012 7:51 AM EDT

Hi,