Make Connections

Network, Get Answers, Find Members in Your Area, and More!

Forums » Homepreneurs

Legitimate Ways to EARN Money at Home

• 1 posts
    February 17, 2013 3:03 AM EST

I don't know if this will be related, but I think doing home-based jobs is a business. For example, I am a freelancer, I work at home as a virtual assistant. I consider this as business, since I providing "manpower" is one. (Right?) I have to learn new ways to earn virtually and stumbled on these http://earndollarsathome.net/ & http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jwrmecZvX4A. Try it. You won't lose a limb or two if you do. :D

• 1 posts
    March 31, 2013 6:40 AM EDT

Hello. I started a business selling digital photography. You can view my work here: http://goo.gl/wQ5eA

You can also get more updates by following Lyra's Art Gallery & Shop on Facebook.

• 12 posts
    January 8, 2013 12:26 AM EST

I started a business from home referring home improvement contractors.  They pay me a commission for work secured.  My business is an outsourced sales and marketing force for them.

---
    Debra M. Cohen
    Home Remedies of NY®, Inc.
    "Dependable, Skilled, Professionals for any Household Task"
    Web: www.hrnbiz.com
    Email: HomRemdies@aol.com or debra@hrnbiz.com
    Tel/Fax: 516-374-8504

• 1 posts
    February 14, 2013 8:43 PM EST

Hi ,
    There are so many ways to earn money online. All you need to have is patience and the ability to learn quick and be adaptable.Nowadays we can earn money from internet right from our home itself. I have earned  money in online with help of this site GoResellers.com.Here we can buy a bulk amount of domains,hosting and SSL certificates from them and sell it by fixing high rates.In this site they provides two types of reseller plan basic and pro reseller plan .I have choosed basic reseller plan for my business and earned a lot

• 1 posts
    October 30, 2012 7:36 PM EDT

Greetings, fellow members!