Make Connections

Network, Get Answers, Find Members in Your Area, and More!

Forums » Public Relations

Forum as a marketing tool

• 21 posts
    July 8, 2013 9:30 PM EDT

With Forum posting you can also increase your back-links.

---
    Comparison for Cars, Mobiles, Restaurants and Hotels

• 7 posts
    May 8, 2013 8:24 PM EDT

I do believe that Forums are excellent places online where people can start building trust with one another by discussing and sharing their thought on various burning topic. It is proving to be an increasingly hot destination for Online marketers to promote their websites. I believe participating in a forum of people or business expertise, helps to get huge pool of potential customers and persons who share our interest.

• 3 posts
    June 4, 2013 10:15 PM EDT

I find that it really depends on the forum.  I've also found the LinkedIn forums of limited use since they're too self promotional.  I'm new to StartUpNation, but from what I've seen so far, it looks there are some useful and meaningful conversations taking place.  This might not directly promote my business, but if I gain new ideas that I can apply to my business and improve it, that's a benefit definitely worth my time.

---
    Laurel Online Social Media Training

• 1 posts
    June 19, 2013 11:56 PM EDT

There are lot of ways in media which you can do advertising and get noticed, or in other words all the medias are providing a platform to promote our business. promotional advertising, event marketing, advertising using billboards, mobile, wall projections and lot more and what ever we use should be touch with the current trends. 

• 1 posts
    June 9, 2013 2:00 AM EDT