Find us elsewhere
Join Now Member Login

What is www.thesnaploan.com?

 
New Topic
Post Reply
Follow Topic
Page of 2 Next »
  • Author
  • Message
 
jimjimjim

posts: 4

Nov 15, 2007 7:47 PM ET    Quote  Report Abuse
Points: 0   Vote
Greetings everyone!
I`m new to this community... but I`ve been seeing alot of people mentioning www.thesnaploan.com . I visited the the website... My question is: how legit is this?
stonesledge

posts: 1093

Nov 15, 2007 11:05 PM ET    Quote  Report Abuse
Points: 0   Vote
I am not sure. It seems a little "fishy" IMO. But that is just the feel I get. I remember someone advertising it here a while back.
 
Erin


-------------------------

Our Goal Is Your Success!
Founder Girls with Goals
mattsind

posts: 20

Nov 19, 2007 11:23 PM ET    Quote  Report Abuse
Points: 0   Vote
Greetings everyone!
I`m new to this community... but I`ve been seeing alot of people mentioning www.thesnaploan.com . I visited the the website... My question is: how legit is this?


Hi jimjimjim,

I just received that link in a discussion thread I started.  I just replied that I would check out this link and keep them posted.

Perhaps, I can return you that favor...
mattsind

posts: 20

Nov 19, 2007 11:27 PM ET    Quote  Report Abuse
Points: 0   Vote
I am not sure. It seems a little "fishy" IMO. But that is just the feel I get. I remember someone advertising it here a while back.
 
Erin


Hi Stonesledge,
I was suggested www.thesnaploan.com in a discussion thread I started, very recently, so the title of this discussion thread caught my eye.

I prefer to use my time productively, rather than waste it.  So, I thought I would ask you if you heard anything else about this site.  You mentioned that you heard it advertise some time back.  Did any feedback come of it?

Just trying to see if I need to even waste my time going to the website.
jimjimjim

posts: 4

Nov 20, 2007 1:06 PM ET    Quote  Report Abuse
Points: 0   Vote
I guess no has heard anything about this site....
sagetrout

posts: 28

Nov 24, 2007 5:37 PM ET    Quote  Report Abuse
Points: 0   Vote
I`m not familiar with this company.  I`m familiar with the concept.   They aren`t the only company that offers unsecured lines of credit for people with at least a 675 FICO score. 
 
One problem I noticed about their web site was that you couldn`t access additional information about their program without filling out a contact card first.  That seems pretty aggressive to me.
 
You should know that anytime a lender says they will give you "unsecured" credit it`s going to be expensive money.   Your credit card is unsecured credit.  How inexpensive is that? 
 
If you`re seeking financing, look at all the traditional methods and exhaust them before you turn to "alternative methods".   If you have a real business, a solid business plan, and enough money, you should be able to get financing.   If you contact me, I`ll tell you more.
 


-------------------------

Doug Atherton
Regional Vice President
Equity Corporate Finance, Inc.
DouglasA@equitycorpfinace.com
888-498-8999 ext. 109
mlebovits

posts: 88

Nov 27, 2007 1:00 AM ET    Quote  Report Abuse
Points: 0   Vote
Sure would be nice if Salhdi would provide a little insight on this one - he seems to have made a number of references to the program in a variety of these forum offerings.
 
Would also be nice if we could know if he has a vested interest in thenapsloan.com ...
Ralph4

posts: 37

Dec 03, 2007 5:11 PM ET    Quote  Report Abuse
Points: 0   Vote
I guess no has heard anything about this site....

Actually, I am in the last legs of their approval process.  I have submitted an application to www.thesnaploan.com. 

Right now, I am waiting for my application approval.

The entire loan application process is done online.  Based on what I know, www.thesnaploan.com is an internet arm of a parent financial company based out of Colorado.

They are very specific about the requirements, simple, and straightforward.  There is no guess work involved.  They say their specialty is helping businesses with no collateral get stated business line of credits.

Let me know if you want more details.

They say it takes about two weeks for an approval.  I am right at that stage.

Hope my information is helpful.

I will make it a point to keep you posted.
jimjimjim

posts: 4

Dec 04, 2007 1:10 PM ET    Quote  Report Abuse
Points: 0   Vote

Perfect! Let me know if it works out and what the terms are... Thank you.

Ralph4

posts: 37

Dec 23, 2007 6:33 PM ET    Quote  Report Abuse
Points: 0   Vote

Perfect! Let me know if it works out and what the terms are... Thank you.



I told you that I would keep you posted about my application.  However, it`s the holiday season, and it has been quite wacky, yet wonderful.

I did receive my approval from www.thesnaploan.com.

If you are really serious, you can put in your email at the bottom of their homepage and receive everything to get you going.

I didn`t find it very hard...hence most people won`t.  Yes, I`m a hard headed one.

Let me know if anything works out for you.  Seasons greetings to your entire family and the members of this forum.
Page of 2 Next »
Post Reply
 
.
Advertisement

Keep the Community Clean!

  • StartupNation forums should be used as a platform to learn, educate others, share stories, tips & tricks and to provide constructive feedback.
  • Please do not use the Forums for advertising & blatant self-promotion.
  • Please be respectful to other members and refrain from personal attacks and vulgar language.
  • StartupNation reserves the right to delete any message, reply, and/or member who violates our terms of use.
Read full terms of use
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement