Find us elsewhere
Join Now Member Login

Have you seen this?

 
New Topic
Post Reply
Follow Topic
Page of 1
  • Author
  • Message
 
nolimits2wealth

posts: 39

Feb 04, 2008 7:50 AM ET    Quote  Report Abuse
Points: 0   Vote
Have you seen this site before? If so what do you think?

-------------------------

Life is a sum of all your choices!

http://www.ourfunnel.com
LiveWise

posts: 89

Feb 04, 2008 8:05 PM ET    Quote  Report Abuse
Points: 0   Vote
Okay, I`ve researched many companies.  What is being sold?  If no product is being sold and they are selling an opportunity, which it sound likes, then I would steer clear.  If a product is being sold, what is the product?  If the product is some lotion or potion that you have to convince people it has a special use and is not FDA approved, then there`s another red flag.  How much does it cost to get started?  If it`s over a few hundred--it`s a HUGE red flag--they are likely just going to make money off the people joining. 
 
Good Luck with your ventures.  It sounds like he is doing well, but from research, more than 90% of people lose money in these types of businesses.  I hope you aren`t one of them.


-------------------------

Natalie Berrett
Part of the largest and fastest growing bookstore franchises in the world!
100% Money Back Satisfaction Guarantee!
www.MyBookWise.com/LiveWise
FREE Preferred Customer Membership.
Save up to 42% on books, CDs, DVDs, and college textbooks. Video games are coming soon.
A portion of the profits goes towards helping abused kids and fighting illiteracy.
railroadguy

posts: 5

Feb 06, 2008 3:42 PM ET    Quote  Report Abuse
Points: 0   Vote
Looks like most other on-line scam site out there. Same design, same look, same outrageous claims.... nothing new here.

-------------------------

Regards,

Dan

"I get up in the morning with nothing to do, and I go to bed at night with it half done."
nolimits2wealth

posts: 39

Feb 07, 2008 2:40 AM ET    Quote  Report Abuse
Points: 0   Vote

Looks like most other on-line scam site out there. Same design, same look, same outrageous claims.... nothing new here.

Except all these outrageous claims, as you call  them are absolutely true!

But don`y you worry because we don`t accept just Anyone into our Inner Circle.



-------------------------

Life is a sum of all your choices!

http://www.ourfunnel.com
railroadguy

posts: 5

Feb 07, 2008 8:54 PM ET    Quote  Report Abuse
Points: 0   Vote
I will not argue that fact but it looks like every other scam site. There is no design, just a long, long list of stuff.

When I see over 100 domains with the same page hawking the same scheme one has to wonder.

Oh ya, trust me, If I gave you the $$$$ would would welcome me with open arms.


-------------------------

Regards,

Dan

"I get up in the morning with nothing to do, and I go to bed at night with it half done."
nolimits2wealth

posts: 39

Feb 07, 2008 9:20 PM ET    Quote  Report Abuse
Points: 0   Vote

Not likely



-------------------------

Life is a sum of all your choices!

http://www.ourfunnel.com
Page of 1
Post Reply
 
.
Advertisement

Keep the Community Clean!

  • StartupNation forums should be used as a platform to learn, educate others, share stories, tips & tricks and to provide constructive feedback.
  • Please do not use the Forums for advertising & blatant self-promotion.
  • Please be respectful to other members and refrain from personal attacks and vulgar language.
  • StartupNation reserves the right to delete any message, reply, and/or member who violates our terms of use.
Read full terms of use
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement