Find us elsewhere
Join Now Member Login

Dubli.com - Anyone Hear Of It?

 
New Topic
Post Reply
Follow Topic
Page of 2 Next »
  • Author
  • Message
 
EranAvital

posts: 23

Mar 11, 2007 12:25 AM ET    Quote  Report Abuse
Points: 0   Vote

Lately, I have been seeing advertisments for this new site that recently launched - http://dubli.com/ 

I am looking for other tracks to run besides Ebay,

 Anyone have any experience with this site?

Thanks!

EranAvital.com Jewelry!

EranAvital2007-3-11 16:12:22


-------------------------

http://www.eranavital.com Gold and Diamond HandCrafted Wedding Bands, Bridal Jewelry and Fashion Jewelry.
CampSteve

posts: 1216

Mar 11, 2007 1:04 AM ET    Quote  Report Abuse
Points: 0   Vote
I had never heard of it but it looks interesting. Couldn`t they have come
up with a better non-ebay-looking logo? That`s weak.
stonesledge

posts: 1093

Mar 11, 2007 5:15 PM ET    Quote  Report Abuse
Points: 0   Vote
European site, very ebayish logo.....that is bad. the xmas banner has to go. Do they have any info on sales or vistor stats for you to look at?

-------------------------

Our Goal Is Your Success!
Founder Girls with Goals
BrandAlchemy

posts: 456

Mar 11, 2007 6:06 PM ET    Quote  Report Abuse
Points: 0   Vote
Now, Dublin I`ve heard of.. Dubli, no.
EranAvital

posts: 23

Mar 11, 2007 11:40 PM ET    Quote  Report Abuse
Points: 0   Vote

I called someone yesterday to find out more about this site, here is what he told me: These are people who are upset with ebay for always raising the prices. On Ebay you can only post in English, on Dubli.com its any language you want. On Dubli you only pay if you make a sale. They also have a network marketing division that if you bring in others to sell and they make sales you get a commission.

Dubli basically copied the concept of Ebay with a few small changes.

After doing some research it seems that there is more traffic of sellers then buyers on Dubli.com. Kind of like Craigslist, msn expo,usfreeads... Everyone is selling... no one is buying.

EranAvital.com Jewelry!



-------------------------

http://www.eranavital.com Gold and Diamond HandCrafted Wedding Bands, Bridal Jewelry and Fashion Jewelry.
dubli

posts: 4

Aug 15, 2008 12:00 PM ET    Quote  Report Abuse
Points: 0   Vote
    Here are more information on Dubli auctions.

http://thespinfactor.com/thetruth/2008/09/25/dubli-another-complex-scam/
dubli7/5/2009 10:07 AM


-------------------------

How YOU can be energized.............

http://www.Marketing.Discount-Marketing.com

***** NEW in Florida *****

Stay Healthy, Happy and Energized........

http://jungle-juice-business.blogspot.com/
dubli

posts: 4

Aug 15, 2008 12:02 PM ET    Quote  Report Abuse
Points: 0   Vote
   Can anybody show and PROVE to me a better business ?

 What people have to know BEFORE spending money to join any  MLM  ( Network Marketing, referral marketing....etc )  company ,  treat it as a BUSINESS and  it will pay YOU $$$$$$$$...........LEARN...... before you  JOIN  !  Learn for FREE....read on

  1)  Study the Pay plan and try to explain to a friend  HOW  You will get to the TOP payout position with this company, should be max 3 -5 people.

  2)  Choose YOUR sponsor very careful and put Your Sponsor to WORK for YOU,  if he just joined a company and has no idea how can he help YOU ?  ( The BLIND  is LEADING the BLIND )

  3)  Do NOT fall in LOVE with the product and try to SELL products as told by all companies.   Use the product as a business tool to feel better, have more energy, be more productive.....etc.

 4)  The SECRET  KEY  in MLM  is DUPLICATION  (not to clone ) of a system.

  Any questions, e-mail or call  1-888-476-9256
dubli7/5/2009 10:09 AM


-------------------------

How YOU can be energized.............

http://www.Marketing.Discount-Marketing.com

***** NEW in Florida *****

Stay Healthy, Happy and Energized........

http://jungle-juice-business.blogspot.com/
Mrwizard

posts: 3

Sep 11, 2008 5:31 PM ET    Quote  Report Abuse
Points: 0   Vote
All right everybody HOLD ON!!!!
  Dubli is here and it`s going to be huge!
If you havent already go to
Dublivideos.com
Watch the webinar and get informed.
We have two live calls every day except sunday.   Dont kick the tires,   start the fires and lets get busy!!!
Dubli is going to be bigger then anything you`ve ever seen.

When your ready, call me (559) 790-8365 and Ill make it happen with you.
Thanks
Brad

Mrwizard9/11/2008 5:34 PM


-------------------------

Web Site Advertising
www.NewSolutions4you.com
VPDubli

posts: 1

Sep 28, 2008 6:58 PM ET    Quote  Report Abuse
Points: 0   Vote
 
I did a lot of research on this company and think it has the potential to be hugely successful.
They are launching their U.S. Site on October the 4th. Lowest bid wins! crazy idea but everytime someone spends a "Dubli credit" to see what the current price is on the  product, it drives the price down by .025 cents. Imagine if you have 100`s of people clicking on the "View Price" for a particular product they are interesnted in; the price of that product can be driven down to some great deals!
 
For more information go to  http://www.getyourplanb.com
 
 
michellemaria

posts: 4

Nov 18, 2008 3:04 PM ET    Quote  Report Abuse
Points: 0   Vote
Well, I love Dubli.com!! 
Try it out, you get 3 free credits for registering.  I have a rep that I use, his # is 841053.  Type that in the registration screen. 
His phone number is 559-908-3741, Jack Tolmosoff.  I called and told him I found this blog so he is aware of what I am typing. 
Today I found the Martha Stewart Cook book!!  It sells for $42 and now I am doing a bid to get it lower than that.  I am hooked, lots of you will be too.  It has grown just in the last few weeks. 
Good Luck
Page of 2 Next »
Post Reply
 
.
Advertisement

Keep the Community Clean!

  • StartupNation forums should be used as a platform to learn, educate others, share stories, tips & tricks and to provide constructive feedback.
  • Please do not use the Forums for advertising & blatant self-promotion.
  • Please be respectful to other members and refrain from personal attacks and vulgar language.
  • StartupNation reserves the right to delete any message, reply, and/or member who violates our terms of use.
Read full terms of use
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement