Find us elsewhere
Join Now Member Login

Does anyone know this company

 
New Topic
Post Reply
Follow Topic
Page of 1
  • Author
  • Message
 
Gaurdian

posts: 4

Nov 05, 2007 7:56 AM ET    Quote  Report Abuse
Points: 0   Vote

Greetings,

I found a company that apparently provides real estate loans and several other things nationwide, and from what I read up to 100% depending on the type of loan you`re looking for. The web address is www.gteplus.com. On the site, if you click on the business link and go to number 11 & 13 you`ll see what I mean. Do you think I should try it or leave it alone?

Any assistance is appreciated.

Thanks

DaleKing

posts: 1061

Nov 05, 2007 10:00 AM ET    Quote  Report Abuse
Points: 0   Vote

I found a company that apparently provides real estate loans and several other things nationwide, and from what I read up to 100% depending on the type of loan you`re looking for. The web address is www.gteplus.com. On the site, if you click on the business link and go to number 11 & 13 you`ll see what I mean. Do you think I should try it or leave it alone?

I think you should take the time and check them out yourself through sites like http://bbb.org  and http://ripoffreport.com as well as through their local Attorney General`s office.

Dale King



-------------------------

If you`re tired of all the money-making
hype, lies and scams...read this!
Click here for more details!


ElidS

posts: 471

Nov 05, 2007 11:55 AM ET    Quote  Report Abuse
Points: 0   Vote
Didn`t know of ripoffreport, thanx for posting it. 
DaleKing

posts: 1061

Nov 05, 2007 2:36 PM ET    Quote  Report Abuse
Points: 0   Vote

Didn`t know of ripoffreport, thanx for posting it. 

No problem.

Dale King

 



-------------------------

If you`re tired of all the money-making
hype, lies and scams...read this!
Click here for more details!


hafool

posts: 2

Oct 10, 2008 2:07 AM ET    Quote  Report Abuse
Points: 0   Vote

I am looking for a company to buy wholesale from and then sell on ebay. I found this one wholesaler distributor from
China at www.LDUcompany.com and I want to know if anyone here has bought from them before or if anyone knows anything
about them? I was thinking about trying some of the lighters they sell, http://www.liangdianup.com/lighters_1.htm and are
these lighters ok to sell on ebay?

Page of 1
Post Reply
 
.
Advertisement

Keep the Community Clean!

  • StartupNation forums should be used as a platform to learn, educate others, share stories, tips & tricks and to provide constructive feedback.
  • Please do not use the Forums for advertising & blatant self-promotion.
  • Please be respectful to other members and refrain from personal attacks and vulgar language.
  • StartupNation reserves the right to delete any message, reply, and/or member who violates our terms of use.
Read full terms of use
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement