Find us elsewhere
Join Now Member Login

Belagius millionaire site

 
New Topic
Post Reply
Follow Topic
Page of 1
  • Author
  • Message
 
stojicd

posts: 1

Oct 06, 2012 7:22 PM ET    Quote  Report Abuse
Points: 0   Vote

Hi,

Has anybody heard about "Belagius millionaire" (www.belagius.com) internet site and if so, what do they offer in exchange for money?

I am trying to find some more information about it.

 I would be glad if somebody has some experiences with this site and to give me some more information.

 

My regards,

 

Dejan

 

 

 



-------------------------

Page of 1
Post Reply
 
.
Advertisement

Keep the Community Clean!

  • StartupNation forums should be used as a platform to learn, educate others, share stories, tips & tricks and to provide constructive feedback.
  • Please do not use the Forums for advertising & blatant self-promotion.
  • Please be respectful to other members and refrain from personal attacks and vulgar language.
  • StartupNation reserves the right to delete any message, reply, and/or member who violates our terms of use.
Read full terms of use
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement